Tracklist – From the Outside @

on Aug 09 in Music by

So I’m back from Ibiza. Had a great vacation, but it’s back to the usual stuff now. 🙂 My guest mix for ‘From the Outside’ at was broadcasted a week ago. While going through my email this morning, for the first time since my vacation, I found several requests for the tracklist of this set.  So.. here it is 😀

Michael de Kooker – From the Outside @
1] 68 Beats – Destination Eivissa (The Dubguru Remix)
2] DJ Tatana ft. Joanna – If I Could (Simon & Shaker Remix)
3] Michael de Kooker – Houston (Original Mix)
4] Aqua Diva & Mango – At The Edge of this Mountain (Dankann Klub Mix)
5] ATB & Flanders – Behind (EDX Remix)
6] George F. Zimmer – Soma (Original Mix)
7] Kostas Skretas – Tears on the Leaf (Original Mix)
8] Ruben de Ronde – Noir (Original Mix)
9] Thom V – Generator (Original Mix)
10] Sander Kleinenberg – This is our night (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.